The Kingdom of God by Deacon Larry Oney is the first part in “The Kingdom Series.” Deacon Oney teaches about The Kingdom of God. He raises three questions about The Kingdom:
What is The Kingdom of God?
Are we in The Kingdom of God or merely observers of The Kingdom?
What are the realities of the spiritual battle that we are in and whose side are we on in this battle?

Deacon Oney uses Scripture and Church Tradition to teach on The Kingdom of God in an uplifting way.  Be encouraged and inspired by Deacon Larry’s approachable teaching style that is welcoming and knowledgeable.

This series is wonderful for individuals or groups looking to learn more about The Kingdom of God!

The Kingdom Series Includes:
Part One:  The Kingdom of God
Part Two:  The Power of God
Part Three:  The Glory of God